Other Resources

Open Calls

Key application dates (including MRFF)

(**courtesy NHMRC Tracker published 24 February 2020**)


 

MACH Research Resources

MACH Research Collaboration Agreement: https://www.machaustralia.org/research-collaboration-agreement

MACH Study Coordinator Seminar Documents (for Clinical Trialists): https://www.machaustralia.org/ourwork-clinicaltrials

Audit Tools for investigator-led trials: https://www.machaustralia.org/audit-tools

Consumer Engagement Resources

Victorian Comprehensive Cancer Centre (VCCC) Consumer Engagement Resources and Toolkit: https://www.viccompcancerctr.org/about-vccc/consumer-engagement/

NHMRC Consumer and Community Engagement Statement and Toolkit: https://www.nhmrc.gov.au/about-us/consumer-and-community-engagement

NHMRC Consumer Involvement Guidelines: https://www.nhmrc.gov.au/guidelinesforguidelines/plan/consumer-involvement

Visit our Consumer and Community Involvement page for more resources and information about our activities.

External Grant Resources

National Funding Opportunities
 

Federal Government: www.grants.gov.au
 

MRFF: www.health.gov.au/mrff
 

NHMRC: www.nhmrc.gov.au/grants-funding
 

ARC: www.arc.gov.au/grants
 

Research Professional: www.researchprofessional.com/0/rr/home

Victorian Funding Opportunities

State Government: www.vic.gov.au/grants.html

Better Care Victoria: www.bettercare.vic.gov.au/innovation-fund/application-process

Other Resources

Research news and information: https://researchaustralia.org/

Funding news and information: www.researchprofessional.com/0/rr/home
 

Funding opportunity database (international): spin.infoedglobal.com/Home/SOLRSearch

ABOUT US

The MACH is an NHMRC recognised Advanced Health Research and Translation Centre.

The mission of the MACH is to improve health and wellbeing by integrating medical research, education and clinical care.

ADDRESS

187 Grattan Street

Carlton, VIC 3053

 

+61 (0)3 8344 9973

mach-admin@unimelb.edu.au

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Twitter Social Icon

The MACH acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the land on which it works, the Wurundjeri People of the Kulin Nation, and pay respects to its elders past, present and emerging.

All content copyright © 2018 the Melbourne Academic Centre for Health